Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Certification Overview

The vendor neutral CISSP certification is ideal for professionals with technical skills and experience in designing, implementing, and managing their organizations’ information security program in order to protect it from attacks. The CISSP is comprised of a recently updated, globally applicable body of knowledge that ensures its holders have an understanding of today’s threats, along with the technologies, standards, and practices to combat them.
Read More

Effective April 15, 2015, the updated exam will test candidates on eight domain areas of the new CBK®: Security and Risk Management, Asset Security, Security Engineering, Communication and Network Security, Identity and Access Management, Security Assessment and Training, Security Operations, and Software Development Security.

CISSP is an advanced security certification, as evidenced by its requirement of 5 years of full time experience in a security-related position. Anyone seeking to enhance their current skillset in the security and provide evidence of competency in many areas of security should seek the CISSP certification

Need this certification? Let’s get you started.

Call 480-850-9200 or submit below to start training like you mean it.

Core interest:



Two Hour Segments

Work and Train.


Quarter of the Cost

Budget friendly. Built for teams.


Half of the Time

No flights. No hotels. Just training.